Advisors

We are incredibly thankful to have a group of wonderful advisors who help us to be the best chapter we can be! 

Advisory Team Chair, Emily Stanley, 812-272-1759, ejstanley1786@gmail.com

Honor Board Advisor (HBA), Rachel Bernhardt, 951-217-1087, rachel.j.bernhardt@gmail.com

Member Education Advisor, Jessica Salomon, 703-554-5471, jsalomon08@gmail.com

Finance Advisor, Jessica Salomon, 703-554-5471, jsalomon08@gmail.com

Membership Advisor, Erin Antoville, 845-729-1125, eantoville@gmail.com

Programming Advisor, Erin Antoville, 845-729-1125, eantoville@gmail.com

Chapter Operations Advisor (COA),  Jessica Salomon, 703-554-5471, jsalomon08@gmail.com 

Foundation Advisor, Elizabeth Williams,815-488-2279, elizabeth22williams@gmail.com

Panhellenic Advisor, Genefer Thornton, 240-478-0143, gt4563@gmail.com

Communications Advisor, Genefer Thornton, 240-478-0143, gt4563@gmail.com

Scholarship Advisor, Janie Luong, 303-881-2180, janie.luong@gmail.com

Rituals Advisor, Karen Butler-Clary, kbutlerclary@gmail.com