Delta Gamma

Advisors

We are incredibly thankful to have a group of wonderful advisors who help us to be the best chapter we can be! 

Advisory Team Chair, Rachel Bernhardt, rachel.j.bernhardt@gmail.com

Honor Board Advisor (HBA), Jordan Harshman, jharshman77@gmail.com

Member Education Advisor, Jessica Salomon, 703-554-5471, jsalomon08@gmail.com

Finance Advisor, Jessica Salomon, 703-554-5471, jsalomon08@gmail.com

Membership Advisor, Makayla Perkins, makaylap10@yahoo.com

Programming Advisor, Taylor Rabb, taylor.l.rabb@gmail.com

Foundation Advisor, Anna Bender, annabender@sbcglobal.net

Panhellenic Advisor, Rebecca Thompson, rbthompson210@gmail.com

Communications Advisor, Anna Long, annamlong14@gmail.com

Scholarship Advisor, Siobhan Deis, siobhanmariedeis@gmail.com

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image